Main Body of Organization

  1. Mr. Suresh Kumar Singh

      Contact: 91-9219703627
    Email ID: sksingh@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Masters in Social Science
    PresidentNative Place : U.P., Agra

  2. Dr. Chitralekha Singh

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: chitralekha@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Ph.D
    Vice PresidentNative Place : Agra

  3. Ms. Anjali Mishra

    Contact: 91-9811499877
    Email ID: anjali@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Tech(Biotech)
    General SecretaryNative Place : Allahabad

  4. Ms. Sonam Verma

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: sonam@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Master in Mass Communication
    SecretaryNative Place : Agra

  5. Dr. Santosh Maurya

    Contact: 9259624339
    Email ID: santosh@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Ph.D
    Secretary (Cultural)Native Place: Agra

  6. Mr. Arvind Pratihar

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: arvind@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Masters
    Secretary (Cultural)Native Place: Agra

  7. Ms. Aditi Gupta

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: aditi.cutericha@gmail.com
    Highest Education: B.Tech (Biotechnology)
    Secretary (NCR)Native Place : Agra

  8. Ms. Aarti Kataria

    Contact: 9528306581
    Email ID: aartik@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Sc.(Biotech)
    Jt. SecretaryNative Place : Agra

  9. Ms. Aakanksha Aggarwal

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: aakanksha@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Tech(Biotech)
    Jt. SecretaryNative Place : Bhivani, Hariyana

  10. Mr. Ganesh Dutta

    Contact: 9893067344
    Email ID: ganesh@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Masters in Jounrlism
    Media CoordinatorNative Place : Madhubani, Bihar

  11. Mr. Pradeep Kumar

    Contact: 9410659882
    Email ID: pradeep@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: Greduation, Mass Media
    Media CoordinatorNative Place : Agra

  12. Adv. Anwesh Kumar

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: anwesh@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: LLB
    Legal AdvisorNative Place : Bihar

  13. Mr. Balkrishan Aggarwal

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: balkrishan@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Tech(Computer Science)
    Information officer Native Place: Agra

  14. Mr. Pradeep Dwivedi

    Contact: 8109797069
    Email ID: pradeepd@@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Tech(Mechanical), M.Tech
    Representative (MP.)Native Place: M.P.

  15. Mr. Anchal Pathak

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: anchal@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: B.Tech(EC), M.Tech
    Representative (CG.)Native Place: Chhattisgarh

  16. Mr. Balendra Pal

    Contact: Not Available
    Email ID: balendra@humrahi.org
    Highest Education: BCA, Masters
    Representative (RJ.)Native Place: Rajsthan